European Law Schools

Católica has Erasmus exchange agreements with the Schools of Law listed below. Students attending Católica's LL.M. programmes who want to enroll in the Master's dissertation after finishing the LL.M. may apply in December for a semester abroad (next Fall) at one of the following universities.

Catholic University of Leuven - Faculty of Law
EBS Law School - Wiesbaden
IE Law School (Madrid)
ESADE Law School - Universitat Ramon Llull (Barcelona)

Maastricht University - Faculty of Law
Tilburg University - Tilburg Law School 
University of Antwerp - Faculty of Law
University of Fribourg - Faculty of Law
University of Oslo - Faculty of Law
Utrecht University - School of Law

See also Double Degree with King's College London here .